Contact Us

Dr Gugliucci

Alejandro Gugliucci, MD, PhD
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs
Associate Dean of Research-COM
Professor of Biochemistry
E-Mail: alejandro.gugliucci@tu.edu
Phone: (707) 638-5237
Fax: (707) 638-5255
Office: Lander Hall Room 232D

No Picture

Kathleen Mulligan, PhD
Adjunct Professor
E-Mail: kathleen.mulligan@tu.edu
Phone: (707) 638-5294
Fax: (707) 638-5255
Office: Lander Hall Room 232C

lustig

Robert Lustig, MD
Adjunct Professor
E-Mail: robert.lustig@tu.edu
Phone: (707) 638-5294
Fax: (707) 638-5255
Office: Lander Hall Room 232C

Russell Caccavello, BS
Research Associate/Lab Manager-COM
E-Mail: russell.caccavello@tu.edu
Phone: (707) 638-5413
Fax: (707) 638-5255
Office: Lander Hall Room G-13/G-14
No Picture Sergiu Palii, PhD
Research Associate/Lab Manager-COM
E-Mail: sergiu.palii@tu.edu
Phone: (707) 638-5443
Fax: (707) 638-5255
Office: Lander Hall Room 103A
mallory

Mallory Davis, BA
Administrative Coordinator
College of Osteopathic Medicine &
Office of Sponsored Programs
E-Mail: mallory.davis@tu.edu
Phone: (707) 638-5942
Fax: (707) 638-5255
Office: Lander Hall Room 232B

 


 

 

 



Department of Research
Touro University California
College of Osteopathic Medicine
1310 Club Drive
Mare Island
Vallejo, CA 94592
E-Mail: mallory.davis@tu.edu
Phone: (707) 638-5942
Fax: (707) 638-5255